Chile’s U20 squad and fixtures

With the Sudamericano Sub-20 fast approaching it would seem that it would be an opportune time to let you all know who is in the squad is and who they will face in the opening round of fixtures.


Pedro Salgado (U.Católica)
José Martínez (U.Católica)
Lester Benelli (Palestino)
Felipé Gallegos ( Chile)
Yashir Pinto (Ñublense)
Mirko Opazo (Colo Colo)
Diego González (O´Higgins)
Carlos Alfaro (Coquimbo Unido)
Pablo Silva (Unión San Felipe)
Enzo Guerrero (Coquimbo Unido)
Ramsés Bustos (Unión Española)
Álvaro Sáenz (Huachipato)
Lorenzo Reyes (Huachipato)
Álvaro Ramos (Deportes Iquique)
Cristián Magaña (Colo Colo)
Alejandro Márquez (Unión Temuco)
César Pinares (Chievo Verona)
Nicolás Peñailillo (Everton)
Bryan Carrasco (Audax Italiano)
Claudio Santis (Universidad Católica)
Luis Casanova (O´Higgins)
José Luis Silva (Universidad de Chile)


16 January 2011 – Perú vs. Chile
22 January 2011 – Chile vs. Uruguay
24 January 2011 – Chile vs. Argentina
27 January 2011 – Chile vs. Venezuela

Photo taken from
This entry was posted in Nacional and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s