Squad for first round of WCQ announced

Claudio Borghi has announced his twenty-six man squad for the upcoming World Cup Qualifiers against Argentina and Peru, that are to take place on the 7th and 11th of October respectively.

Claudio Bravo (Real Sociedad)
Miguel Pinto (Atlas)
Cristopher Toselli (Universidad Católica)
Pablo Contreras (PAOK Salónica)
Sebastián Toro (Colo Colo)
Waldo Ponce (Cruz Azul)
Christian Vilches (Colo Colo)
Gonzalo Jara (West Bromwich Albion)
Gary Medel (Sevilla)
Carlos Carmona (Atalanta)
Francisco Silva (Universidad Católica)
Arturo Vidal (Juventus)
Felipe Seymour (Genoa)
Mauricio Isla (Udinese)
José Pedro Fuenzalida (Colo Colo)
Charles Aránguiz (Universidad de Chile)
Matías Fernández (Sporting Lisbon)
Jorge Valdivia (Palmeiras)
Cristóbal Jorquera (Genoa)
Jean Beausejour (Birmingham)
Matías Campos Toro (Audax Italiano)
Humberto Suazo (Monterrey)
Mauricio Pinilla (Palermo)
Eduardo Vargas (Universidad de Chile)
Esteban Paredes (Colo Colo)
Carlos Muñoz (Colo Colo)
Photo taken from charlatecnica.cl
This entry was posted in Nacional and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s